Broadheath Music logo

Instrumental Music by Frank Wilhoit

(Click on a link for descriptive notes, score, and audio rendering)

Piano Sonata #1 in E minor, Op. 12

Organ Sonata in B, Op. 14

Clarinet Sonata in B-flat, Op. 16

Piano Sonatas #2 and #3, Op. 19

NEW! 12 Preludes for Piano, Op. 20

Suite in C major for 'Cello, Op. 21

Piano Sonata #4 in B, Op. 25

Tuba Sonata in E-flat major, Op. 27

Copyright © 2015 Frank Wilhoit