Broadheath Music

Chamber Music by Frank Wilhoit

(Click a link for descriptive notes, score, and audio rendering)

Trio in E major for Clarinet, Violin, and Piano, Op. 5

String Trio #1 in D, Op. 6

Music for Winds, Op. 7

String Quartet #1 in D, Op. 13

Piano Trio in A, Op. 18

String Quartet #2 in B major, Op. 24

Variations and Fugue on a Theme of Joel Veitch for String Quartet ("Potato Variations"), Op. 28

Copyright © 2015 Frank Wilhoit